Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified Council of PTAs and PTSAs

Officers



 President  Stacey Wong  President@pylucpta.org
 EVP Marshall Burke  Executive_Vice_President@pylucpta.org
 1st VP - Advocacy/Legislation OPEN
 2nd VP - Programs & Events  Cathy Martinez  Second_Vice_President@pylucpta.org
 3rd VP - Records Management  Eva Harman  Third_Vice_President@pylucpta.org
 Secretary  Bianca Palestino  Secretary@pylucpta.org
 Treasurer  Nayrine Angel  Treasurer@pylucpta.org
 Historian Diane Adamson  Historian@pylucpta.org
 Auditor Shelley Jones  Auditor@pylucpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Mika Sernaque  Parliamentarian@pylucpta.org
 Directory Heather Siemons  Directory@pylucpta.org
 Grants Open  
 Honorary Service Awards  Gwyn Williams  HSA@pylucpta.org
 Hospitality Stacy Farkas  Hospitality@pylucpta.org
 Membership Jenny Lee  Membership@pylucpta.org
 Reflections Valerie Frank
Debi Grant
 Reflections@pylucpta.org
 Scholarships Cathy Suh  Scholarships@pylucpta.org
Special Education Allison Rudd  Special Education@pylucpta.org
 Web Master  Coree Del Giorgio  Webmaster@pylucpta.org
   


Website Builder