Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified Council of PTAs and PTSAs

 

Officers

President

Brenda King

president@pylucpta.org


Executive Vice President 

Marshall Burke


executive_vice_president@pylucpta.org


First Vice President

Daniel Pietenpol

first_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Second Vice President

Eva Harmon

second_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Third Vice President

Chrystine Ammari

third_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Fourth Vice President Kristina Peterson
fourth_vice_president@pylucpta.org

Treasurer

Mayumi Chase

treasurer@pylucpta.org

Historian

Shelly Garland

historian@pylucpta.org

Secretary

Julie Farley

secretary@pylucpta.org

Auditor

Angela Ramirez

auditor@pylucpta.org

Parliamentarian

Jennifer Gathright

parliamentarian@pylucpta.org

Directory

Stacey Wong

directory@pylucpta.org


Grants
.

Sandy Buscaino
.

grants@pylucpta.org

.

Honorary Service Awards
.

Brie Cuevas

hsa@pylucpta.org

.

Hospitality

Tanya Cervantes

hospitality@pylucpta.org

Membership

Eva Harman

membership@pylucpta.org

Reflections

Debi Grant

reflections@pylucpta.org

Scholarships

Shelley Jones

scholarships@pylucpta.org

Special Education

Kathleen Callahan

special_education@pylucpta.org

Web Master

Shelly Garland

webmaster@pylucpta.org

REACH Foundation

Kathleen Callahan

reach@pylucpta.org

Website Builder